Christmas gifts

 I always have to get an outlet for my creativity and I LOVE Christmas when you are able to do lots of lovely and special gift wrapping solutions. One year I had wrapped a package to my little brother and put on a light trail run by battery. So when I would put it under the tree so I lit the same time and it was a nice decoration. But it's a bit sad that when you spent so much time on the packaging itself as you open the package after all then, and then you have to throw away all the decorations.

Today I´ve printed a lot of miniature Christmas paper, labels, Christmas cards, boxes, etc. 
So it'll be fun with my first Christmas in the miniature world. Then I can make Christmas gifts thats not meant to be opened, and does not take lot of space. =)

 


Kommentarer

Enter your comment here:

Name:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-mail: (will not be shown)

URL/Blogadress:

Comment:

Trackback



Flag Counter

RSS 2.0